For your central Jersey real estate needs: JudyNJHomes.com
Hey everyone! I've been on myspace.com for a while now. Unfortunately, many people make fake profiles for stars and even American Idol contestants. However, I think I may have found one that is actually Katharine Mcphee's. It was confirmed in my mind when you changed her name on there to "Hope" and we have established that it is her middle name. Her "friends" (fanbase) is growing there by the day!
Here is the link: http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=56086137
Let me know if you think there is a good chance that this is really her. Just another way to reach out and send our support!!
Take care and KEEP VOTING!! She is simple amazing
I saw that one too and thought for sure it was her for a little while. Then I wished her a Happy Birthday on March 25th, and (whomever it is) wrote back saying that it wasn't Kat's birthday and why would she let that information out. So, needless to say, it's not her, definitely a fan site.
I'm just glad we get messages straight from her and her mom on here It's AWESOME!!